Luyện dịch tiếng Anh

Dạng file: PDF

Dạng nén: ZIP

Dung lượng:  4.6 MB

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh – Tiếng Việt

Download:[Click Here]

This entry was posted in Tiếng Anh and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Có 4 phản hồi tại Luyện dịch tiếng Anh

  1. hao nói:

    Now what if I never kiss your lips again

    or feel the touch of your sweet embrace.

    How would I ever go on?

    Without you there’s no place to belong

    Well someday love is going to lead you back to me

    but till it does I’ll have an empty heart

    So I’ll just have to believe

    somewhere out there you’re thinking of me

    Until the day I let you go,

    Until we say our next hello

    It’s not goodbye.

    Till I see you again

    I’ll be right here remembering when

    And if time is on our side

    there will be no tears to cry on down the road

    there is one thing I can’t deny

    It’s not goodbye

    You’d think I’d be strong enough to make it trough

    and rise above when the rain falls down

    But its so hard to be strong

    when you’ve been missing somebody so long

    It’s just a matter of time I’m sure

    but time takes time and I can’t hold on

    so wont you try as hard as you can

    to put my broken hearth together again?

  2. thắm nói:

    Nam đang ngồi trong quán cafe, có nhiều người và nhạc rất ồn ào
    sau 5 phút, Nga đến, trông cô ấy rất hồi hộp.
    thấy Nga, Nam đứng dậy.
    Nam: ngồi xuống đi Nga.
    Nga: tại sao bạn muốn gặp mình?
    Nam: đừng lo lắng. Mình…. mình vừa trúng số nè
    Nga: ồ. tuyệt quá.
    Nam: nhưng mình không biết…. mình nên làm gì hả Nga?
    Nga: mình nghĩ bạn nên chia sẻ may mắn đó với người thân.
    Nam: mình cũng nghĩ vậy, và mình muốn hiến tặng cho quỹ từ thiện, cho những người nghèo không có nhà.
    Nga: còn gì nữa không?
    Nam: sau đó, mình muốn đi du lịch vòng quanh thế giới, và thăm bảy kì quan thiên nhiên thế giới.
    Nga: ồ! nó thật thú vị.

Gửi phản hồi

